Our system will only store information for one default credit card. Whenever you make a payment to Thrive, the most recently used credit card will be stored in your portal account and become the default credit card on file.

If you are a monthly donor, we charge your default credit card monthly.

If you are a retreat volunteer, we charge your default credit card for retreat payments.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!