You can only store one default credit card payment information with our portal. Whenever you use your credit card, the most recent used credit card will become the default credit card on file.

If you are a monthly donor, we charge your default credit card monthly.

If you are a retreat volunteer, we charge your default credit card for retreat payments.

Did this answer your question?